Your cart0 items€ 0,00

From Mondag till Friday: from 12:00 till 20:00
Saturday from 14:00 till 20:00
Sunday & holidays closed

Every last Saturday of the month closed

Annual leave &
exceptional opening hours

From Friday December 22 until Tuesday December 26 2017 closed

Holidays

  • Sunday 24 December 2017 (Christmas Eve) closed
  • Monday 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day) closed
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017 (2nd Christmas Day) open from 14h till 20h
  • Sunday 31 December 2017 (New Years Eve) closed
  • Monday 1 January 2018 (New Years Day) closed
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018 (2nd New Years Day) open from 14h till 20h
  • Sunday 1 April 2018 (Eastern) closed
  • Monday 2 April 2018 (Eastern Monday) closed
  • Tuesday 1 May 2018 (Labour Day) closed
  • Thursday 10 May 2018 (Ascension Day) closed
  • Sunday 20 May 2018 (Pentecost) closed
  • Monday 21 May 2018 (Pentecost Monday) closed
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 (National Holiday) closed
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018 (Assumption of Mary) closed
  • Thursday 1 November 2018 (All Saints Day) closed
  • Sunday 11 November 2018 (Armistices Day) closed